Preaching Plan

The Preaching Plan for the current quarter at Solihull Methodist Church is as follows :

Date 09:00 10:30 18:30
Sun 1st March Chris Giles (HC) Vicki Atkinson 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 8th March – – Donald Ker (HC) – –
Sun 15th March – – Ruth Keast – –
Sun 22nd March – – John Keast Chris Giles / Vicki Atkinson (HC)
Sun 29th March – – Caz Hague – –
Sun 5th April Andrew Orton (HC) Eric Fawthrop 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 12th April (Easter) – – Andrew Orton (HC) – –
Sun 19th April – – Jonny Bell – –
Sun 26th April – – Andrew Orton Fiona Beadle / Chris Giles (HC)
Sun 3rd May Chris Giles (HC) Own arrangement 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 10th May – – Andrew Orton (HC) – –
Sun 17th May – – Chris Taylor – –
Sun 24th May – – Jonny Bell Andrew Orton (HC)
Sun 31st May – – Andrew Orton – –

 

HC – Holy Communion