Preaching Plan

The Preaching Plan for the current quarter is as follows :

Date 09:00 10:30 18:30
Sun 1st September Anderew Orton (HC) Annette Sampson 15:00 Circuit Service
Sun 8th September – – Andrew Orton (HC) – –
Sun 15th September – – Andrew Orton / Chris Giles – –
Sun 22nd September – – Barry Davis Vicky Atkinson (HC)
Sun 29th September – – Peter Bates – –
Sun 6th October Donald Ker (HC) Andrew Orton (Harvest) 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 13th October – – Andrew Orton (HC) – –
Sun 20th October – – Own Arrangement – –
Sun 27th October – – Peter Bates Donald Ker (HC)
Sun 3rd November Andrew Orton / Donald Ker (HC) Andrew Orton / Donald Ker 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 10th November – – Donald Ker (HC) – –
Sun 17th November – – Peter Bates – –
Sun 24th November – – Andrew Orton Chris Giles (HC)

 

HC – Holy Communion