Preaching Plan

The Preaching Plan for the current quarter is as follows :

Date 09:00 10:30 18:30
Sun 1st December Chris Giles (HC) Fiona Beadle 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 8th December – – Donald Ker (HC) – –
Sun 15th December – – Ruth Keast Candlelit Carols
Sun 22nd December – – Lessons & Carols – –
Tues 24th December – – 15:30 Messy Crib Service 23:15 Midnight Communion
Wed 25th December – – Christmas Celebration – –
Sun 29th December – – Donald Ker – –
Sun 5th January Andrew Orton (HC) Martin Freeman 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 12th January – – Andrew Orton (Covenant) – –
Sun 19th January – – Peter Bates – –
Sun 26th January – – Andrew Orton David Butterworth (HC)
Sun 2nd February Donald Ker (HC) Vicki Atkinson 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 9th February – – Andrew Orton (HC) – –
Sun 16th February – – Fiona Beadle – –
Sun 23rd February – – Andrew Orton Donald Ker (HC)

 

HC – Holy Communion