Christmas Events

Please come and join us at any of the following events:- 

Thursday 5th December – 1 pm  – Christmas Recital with Stephen Perrins
Sunday 8th December – 10.30 am – Advent Communion
Wednesday 11th December – 7 pm – Carol Singing, Milcote Road
Sunday 15th December – 10.30 am – Morning Service
6.30 pm – Candlelight Carols
Monday 16th December – Carol Singing, Rectory Road
Tuesday 17th December – 7 pm – Around the Tree at Earlswood Methodist Church
Friday 20th December – 4.30 pm – Carol Singing, Solihull Rail Station
Saturday 21st December – 4.30 pm – Carol Singing, Solihull Rail Station
Sunday 22nd December – 10.30 am – Lessons and Carols
Monday 23rd December – 4.30 pm – Carol Singing, Solihull Rail Station

CHRISTMAS EVE – 3.30 pm Messy Crib Service
11.15 pm  Midnight Communion

CHRISTMAS DAY – 10.30 am  Christmas Celebration