Preaching Plan

The Preaching Plan for the current quarter is as follows :

Date 09:00 10:30 18:30
Sun 3rd June Ken Howcroft (HC) Ken Howcroft 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 10th June – – Ken Howcroft / Gill Dascombe (HC) – –
Sun 17th June – – Own Arangement – –
Sun 24th June – – Ken Howcroft Ken Howcroft (HC)
Sun 1st July David Reddish (HC) Donald Ker 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 8th July – – Peter Bates (HC) – –
Sun 15th July – – Ruth Keast – –
Sun 22nd July – – Own Arrangement Chris Giles (HC)
Sun 29th July – – Ken Howcroft – –
Sun 5th August Ken Howcroft (HC) Ken Howcroft 20:00 Prayer Space
Sun 12th August – – Peter Bates (HC) – –
Sun 19th August – – Nigel Collinson – –
Sun 26th August – – Donald Ker – –

 

HC – Holy Communion